展览

作品外借展览

Post Image
Quentin Shih, Familiars

from Saturday, September 14, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
安东尼·塔尔勒(Antoní Taulé), Insula Lux

from Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Saturday, September 7, 2019

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
尼古拉·巴吉尔(Nicolas Baghir), Photographic Passports

from Thursday, June 13, 2019 to Saturday, July 27, 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
安雅·尼埃米(Anja Niemi), In Character

from Saturday, May 4, 2019 to Saturday, June 22, 2019

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
安娜·费雷尔(Anne Pharel), The Intangible II

from Thursday, April 18, 2019 to Saturday, June 8, 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Klaus Frahm, The Fourth Wall

Mar 2019

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Post Image
Post Image
Anja Niemi

Feb 2019

Fotografiska Stockholm

展览会

Post Image

from Friday, September 6, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Post Image
Photo Doc - May 10 to May 12, 2019

May 2019

Halle des Blancs Manteaux - 75003 Paris

Post Image
Post Image
Art Up Lille

Feb 2019

Grand Palais, Lille

Post Image
PhotoLA 2019

Jan 2019

The Barker Hangar, Santa Monica