展览

画廊内展览

Post Image
Manuel Cohen, Ausencia

from Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Saturday, February 22, 2020

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Paolo Ventura, An Invented World

from Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Whiteout

from Saturday, November 23, 2019 to Saturday, January 11, 2020

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Carole Bellaïche, Isabelle Huppert by Carole Bellaïche

from Friday, November 15, 2019 to Friday, January 17, 2020

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
弗朗西斯·拉特尔(Francis Latreille), The Last Arctic People

from Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019

Galerie du 10

Post Image
Quentin Shih, Familiars

from Saturday, September 14, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
An Orient then in Peace

from Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Post Image

作品外借展览

Post Image
Mona Kuhn, Unseen: 35 Years of Collecting Photographs

from Tuesday, December 17, 2019 to Sunday, March 8, 2020

Getty Museum, Los Angeles

展览会

Post Image
Photo LA 2020, stand H03

from Thursday, January 30, 2020 to Sunday, February 2, 2020

The Barker Hangar, Santa Monica

Post Image
Fotofever

from Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019

Carrousel du Louvre, stand B4

Post Image
Paris / Art Elysées Art & Design

Oct 2019

Avenue des Champs-Elysées, Pavillon A, stand 126A

Post Image
Photofairs Shanghai 2019

Sep 2019

Shanghai Exhibition Center

Post Image

Sep 2019