展览

画廊内展览

Post Image
Phoenix - Rise from the Ashes

from Friday, May 28, 2021 to Saturday, July 17, 2021

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), Editions spéciales - Moulin du Vergé

from Wednesday, April 14, 2021 to Saturday, May 15, 2021

Post Image
莫娜 ·库恩 (Mona Kuhn), WORKS

from Saturday, April 10, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
Women.On.Women. Extended to June 30th.

from Tuesday, January 26, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Regardez danser la neige...

from Thursday, January 21, 2021 to Sunday, March 21, 2021

L'Annexe - Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Margaret Lansink, Borders of Nothingness - On the Mend

from Thursday, January 21, 2021 to Saturday, April 17, 2021

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Post Image