Exhibitions

Exhibitions at the Gallery

Post Image
Whiteout

from Saturday, November 23, 2019 to Saturday, January 11, 2020

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Quentin Shih, Familiars

from Saturday, September 14, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019

Galerie XII LA

Post Image
Antoní Taulé, Insula Lux

from Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Saturday, September 7, 2019

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Anja Niemi, In Character

May 2019

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Exhibitions off site

Post Image
Francis Latreille, The Last Arctic People

from Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019

Galerie du 10

Post Image
An Orient then in Peace

from Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Nicolas Baghir, Photographic Passports

Jun 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Anne Pharel, The Intangible II

Apr 2019

Galerie XII Paris

Fairs

Post Image
Fotofever

from Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019

Carrousel du Louvre, stand B4

Post Image
Paris / Art Elysées Art & Design

from Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Monday, October 21, 2019

Avenue des Champs-Elysées, Pavillon A, stand 126A

Post Image
Photofairs Shanghai 2019

from Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Sunday, September 22, 2019

Shanghai Exhibition Center

Post Image

from Friday, September 6, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Post Image
Photo Doc - May 10 to May 12, 2019

May 2019

Halle des Blancs Manteaux - 75003 Paris