展览

画廊内展览

Post Image
Susanne Wellm, De l'autre côté

from Friday, April 19, 2024 to Saturday, July 13, 2024

Galerie XII Paris

Post Image
Vee Speers, Guilty Not Guilty

from Saturday, March 2, 2024 to Friday, March 15, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Paolo Ventura, The Man Who Could Walk Through Walls

from Saturday, February 24, 2024 to Saturday, May 4, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Joey Tranchina, Sixties Los Angeles

from Saturday, February 24, 2024 to Saturday, March 30, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
There is moment when the night becomes visible in the light

from Thursday, February 1, 2024 to Saturday, April 13, 2024

14 rue des Jardins Saint-Paul 75004 Paris

Post Image
克拉克与布尼奥(Clark & Pougnaud), A Sense of Bliss

from Saturday, December 9, 2023 to Saturday, February 17, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
Vivian Haesloop, Culture Country

from Saturday, December 9, 2023 to Saturday, February 3, 2024

Galerie XII Los Angeles

Post Image
帕特丽莎·穆萨 (Patrizia Mussa), Teatralità, architecture pour l'émerveillement et l'imagination

from Wednesday, December 6, 2023 to Sunday, February 4, 2024

Palazzo Reale, Milano

Post Image
莫娜 ·库恩 (Mona Kuhn), Kings Road

from Monday, November 6, 2023 to Saturday, January 20, 2024

Galerie XII Paris

展览会

Post Image
Sophie Zénon, Art Paris Art Fair 2024 (stand H8)

from Wednesday, April 3, 2024 to Sunday, April 7, 2024

Grand Palais Ephémère